From Roz Morris… Resolutions for 2017

A lucky turn of the radio dial this week and I got a real treat: the Radio 2 presenter Jeremy Vine interviewing Brian Eno. The whole piece is worth listening to, but this exchange particularly caught me. Vine was trying to pin down what made some of Eno’s collaborators so special – David Bowie, David […]

via Writers’ manifesto for 2017 – take your imagination seriously — Nail Your Novel

(I found Roz Morris’s first post of January 2017 hit a nerve for me. Not to mention that she references some of the more influential artists in my life.)

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “From Roz Morris… Resolutions for 2017

  1. Thanks for sharing, Agnes! I’m glad you liked my minifesto. Power to your writing arm this year.

Leave a Reply

